2015 Maple Lake Boat Parade

Fishing Derby

 Greg Thomes Chairman/Marketing greg@thomesinsurance.com 320-963-3940
 Mike Raiche Operations medraiche@yahoo.com 612-716-4526
 Jay Sifferle  Operations jaysifferle@gmail.com
 Betty Thomes Volunteers bettythomes@charter.net
Tony Graham  Snowmobile Show tonygraham@charter.net
Lynne McIntosh Dance

Volunteers

Betty Thomes bettythomes@charter.net

End of Summer Event

John & Andrea Drontle adrontle@gmail.com
Tony and Jamie Heying hobin-life@charter.net

Weed Control/Invasive Species

Tom Valenta tom.valenta@mgk.com
Ted Pribyl tpribyl@charter.net

Membership

President mlpoapresident@gmail.com

Directory

Brian Peterson brian.peterson38@hotmail.com