Board of Directors

President Tony Graham 612-802-6446 tonyegraham@chater.net
Vice President Rob Pribyl 612-804-2451 rpribyl@mpnexlevel.com
Secretary Jamie Jo Heying 612-716-0554 hobin-life@charter.net
Treasurer Julie Moore

Mike Raiche -Past President 612-726-4526

Board Members

MLPOA Board MembersShelia Benson 320-963-5903 shejben@yahoo.com
Lisa Breuer 612-998-9448 tcbrousseau@yahoo.com
Paul Decker 612-770-8904 pdecker@mpnexlevel.com
Curt Forte curtforte@hotmail.com
Bob Johnson 763-559-2399 bsjohnson1@msn.com
Brian Peterson 763-439-1789 Brian.peterson38@hotmail.com
Bob Porter 612-384-4324 bcporter@q.com
Ted Pribyl 320-963-5657 ted.pribyl@honeywell.com
Jay Sifferle jaysifferle@gmail.com
Betty Thomes 320-963-3940 bettythomes@charter.net
Greg Thomas 320-963-3940 greg@thomesinsurance.com
Mike Polencheck 612-802-8449 mpolencheck@twecap.com