Board of Directors

President Mike Raiche 612-716-4526 medraiche@yahoo.com
Vice President Tony Graham 612-802-6446  tonyegraham@chater.net
Secretary Jamie Jo Heying 612-716-0554 hobin-life@charter.net
Treasurer Julie Hudek 320-963-5899 hudeklakehome@yahoo.com

Board Members

MLPOA Board MembersShelia Benson 320-963-5903 shejben@yahoo.com
Gary Carlson ghclmc44@gmail.com
Paul Decker 612-770-8904 pdecker@mpnexlevel.com
Curt Forte curtforte@hotmail.com
John Jenninges johnjenniges@yahoo.com
Bob Johnson 763-559-2399 bsjohnson1@msn.com
Brian Peterson 763-439-1789 Brian.peterson38@hotmail.com
Bob Porter 612-384-4324 bcporter@q.com
Rob Pribyl 612-804-2451 rpribyl@mpnexlevel.com
Ted Pribyl 320-963-5657 ted.pribyl@honeywell.com
Bill Ruddle 320-963-2140 Billr546@Charter.net
Jay Sifferle jaysifferle@gmail.com
Mary Smith smith4family@charter.net
Betty Thomes 320-963-3940 bettythomes@charter.net
Greg Thomas 320-963-3940 greg@thomesinsurance.com